Photo 1

Send email

Video chat

am Single with Ni Kids

Llover02 , 37 years old

Montreal, Canada

Seeking man age from 41 till 99

I speak: English
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely

My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Other
My body type: Slender

My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Bussiness Administration, Music
My job: Officer
My hobby: Book club / Discussion, Playing cards, Camping, Playing sports, Cooking, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Museums and art, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Tea, Green Tea, Milk, Coffee, Coctail, White Wine, Red Wine, Balsam, Liqueur, Martini, Tequila, Brandy, Whisky, Vodka, Cognac, Starka, Moonshine, Absinth
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy, Vegetarian, Junk food junkie, All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical, Country, Jazz, Opera, Rock, Rap
My favourite sport: Football, Cricket, Rugby, Golf, Boxing, Athletics, Snooker, Horse Racing, Cycling, Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Sailing, Ice hockey, Swimming, Skiing, Biathlon, Snowboard, Figure skating, Dances, Other
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: I always enjoy a good laugh! I love going to the movies, singing karaoke, playing games, coffee hot spots, dining out or in, seeing new things, shopping, art, music, cooking, and just experiencing things whether it be my interests or others.

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter